Customer Reviews

With Over 90 Highly Rated Reviews You Can Be Confident We Have Your Best Interests at Heart. We Are Here to Help, Call Us Today for Honest Answers to All Your Questions

High Quality, Insulation Materials

Your Satisfaction is Guaranteed

Honest Prices

14 Years Insulation Experience

Our Story

Homeland Energy Resource Center Has Been Providing Comfort and Savings to Dallas – Fort Worth Since 2013

5.0 | 01-10-2019
Review by Chris R. in Flower Mound, TX
Project: Home Energy Audit
Jay and his team are really top-notch. They explain what they can do, let you pick what you want to do. In our case, we did all of Jay’s recommendations. He had affordable financing options as well, and did numerous follow-ups to make sure that everything was to our satisfaction it was a Great service! Use with confidence!!

5.0 | 12-07-2018
Review by Matt C. in Cedar Hill, TX
Project: Install or Upgrade Blown-In Insulation
They did a great job – very professional and courteous. Clean up was good. No issues!

5.0 | 11-28-2018
Review by Florence S. in Carrollton, TX
Project: Install or Upgrade Blown-In Insulation
November 27, 2018, was my first experience with Homeland Energy Resource. The two guys performing the work was professional and courteous.

4.0 | 11-26-2018
Review by Edmundo E. in Kennedale, TX
Project: Install or Upgrade Blown-In Insulation
Excellent except had to return next day due to insufficient material brought. Cleanup of insulation on the ground could have been better. Still waiting on the guaranty of material.

5.0 | 11-21-2018
Review by Allen F. in Plano, TX
Project: Install or Upgrade Blown-In Insulation
They were terrific, cleaned up great, everything the owner said he would do he did. I couldn’t be happier.

5.0 | 11-05-2018
Review by Cindi C. in Flower Mound, TX
Project: Install or Upgrade Batt, Rolled or Reflective Insulation

5.0 | 09-28-2018
Review by Chris J. in Carrollton, TX
Project: Install or Upgrade Blown-In Insulation
Very straight forward and honest team of associates. They differentiated themselves in their approach simply by making sure to put the customer first, highly satisfied!

5.0 | 09-14-2018
Review by Laura B. in Fort Worth, TX
Project: Install or Upgrade Blown-In Insulation

5.0 | 09-04-2018
Review by John G. in Mansfield, TX
Project: Install or Upgrade Blown-In Insulation
they did excellence job and more than what I expected to do.

4.5 | 08-28-2018
Review by Anthony H. in Dallas, TX
Project: Install or Upgrade Blown-In Insulation
Quality of work was great—the reason for not 5 stars was the communication was a little lacking in my opinion. That said, I might just be needy. The quality of work was great. They went above and beyond

5.0 | 08-23-2018
Review by Michael M. in Euless, TX
Project: Install or Upgrade Blown-In Insulation
Top notch work.. Highly recommend this company

5.0 | 08-22-2018
Review by Leslie G. in Garland, TX
Project: Install or Upgrade Blown-In Insulation
Arrived on time. Worked quickly. Product was as stated. Temperature in the house dropped and was much cooler.

5.0 | 08-20-2018
Review by Jill C. in Lewisville, TX
Project: Install or Upgrade Batt, Rolled or Reflective Insulation
They did a great job and everyone I encountered was professional and helpful. They were here on time and worked efficiently, cleaning up after.

5.0 | 08-01-2018
Review by Joe W. in North Richland Hills, TX
Project: Install or Upgrade Blown-In Insulation
From the first phone call, Jay answered all my questions and sent Mitch out to look at the project. He did not try to sell me anything just educated me on things and let me make my own decision! I would ask for Mitch to come out if you call them!!!!

4.0 | 08-01-2018
Review by Shelby A. in Dallas, TX
Project: Install or Upgrade Blown-In Insulation
This company was great to work with very fair pricing. They did try hard to sell more than what I was wanting but that is expected. The sells rep I felt didn’t communicate with his crew exactly what I was expecting to be done, but they did work it out and I was not charged for a few little things that didn’t get completed. Overall they are a smaller operation and what to do good work at a fair price.

5.0 | 07-28-2018
Review by Tony H. in Haltom City, TX
Project: Install or Upgrade Blown-In Insulation

5.0 | 07-25-2018
Review by Joe P. in Bedford, TX
Project: Install or Upgrade Blown-In Insulation
Fast service, excellent pricing, and clean. I will be doing more business with this company soon. I’ve also recommended them to a friend and he is using them too

5.0 | 07-25-2018
Review by Blake C. in Flower Mound, TX
Project: Install or Upgrade Blown-In Insulation
Extremely professional and timely

5.0 | 07-25-2018
Review by Robert1 D. in Mckinney, TX
Project: Install or Upgrade Blown-In Insulation
As and promised and described.

5.0 | 07-16-2018
Review by Karen T. in Dallas, TX
Project: Install or Upgrade Blown-In Insulation
From start to finish was an excellent experience. Jay Frye was very friendly professional and kept me updated the progress of the job. Mitch was great estimating the job and the crew was amazing. Would highly recommend this company. The price was excellent as well! Great service great value.

Years Of Experience

+ Positive Reviews

What we do

New Insulation, Insulation Removal, Window Replacement, Radiant Barrier, & More

ATTIC INSULATION

Upgrading your home's insulation will make your home more comfortable, less drafty, and more energy efficient in the cooler winter months and also during the warm summer months. Save each month on energy bills no matter if heating in winter or air-conditioning during the summer.

INSULATION Removal

Do you want to remove old or contaminated insulation from your attic or maybe elsewhere in your house? In the event that you’re trying to find insulation removal contractors serving Dallas - Fort Worth and the neighboring Metroplex, call the team at Homeland Energy Resource Center Inc today.

ENERGY SAVINGS & COMFORT

Making use of an assortment of high-tech, cutting-edge equipment, we're able to discover the key spots where your home is wasting energy and recommend the most cost-effective upgrades for optimum comfort, minimal utility bills and also optimal interior air quality.

COMMERCIAL INSULATION

Homeland Energy Resource Center has worked with builders, business owners and property managers for a variety of commercial and industrial insulation contracts. We are experts in terms of commercial insulation in all types of structures which includes: Offices, Warehouses, Restaurants, and others.

New Construction

Properly insulating your brand-new home, you’ll need to know where you need to insulate as well as the recommended R-values for each of those areas determined by local climate, type of heating and cooling system to be installed. We provide the recommended R-values and different types of insulation to use and where.

Replacement Windows

Replacement windows greatly enhance the look of your home and also the interior by utilizing the natural brightness of the sun, while also making your home more energy efficient. For the highest quality in strong, beautiful and long-lasting replacement windows, Homeland Energy Resource Center are the specialists to call.

Message Us

Get In touch below. Ask Any Question or Start a Free Quote

Call Us

972-841-1161

Contact Us

Office Location

HOMELAND ENERGY RESOURCE CENTER, INC. 3901 Arlington Highlands Boulevard, Suite 200 Arlington, TX 76018

972-841-1161

Open Hours

M-F: 7am - 6pm, Sat-Sun, 7am - 4pm